Posted on

ENDORSEMENT: Dan Bongino for Maryland Senate

If I’m being honest, I should probably endorse one of Dan Bongino’s opponents, because if he loses in Maryland primary we can get him to move back to New York and run for office here.  Putting my selfish desires aside, the country needs Dan Bongino in Washington and as a U.S. Senator.  He’s this years “Marco Rubio” as far as I’m concerned, and for whatever this New Yorkers opinion is worth, he’d have my vote in the Maryland Republican primary.

Here’s an interview I did with him from the beginning of the year.  The last minute or two cuts off, but you can still hear from the rest of it what a stellar Senator he’ll make…

Leave a Reply

